Members of the Steering Group

Until our first General Meeting the Steering Group members are unelected:

Toby Sherwin (co-Chair, secretary and membership secretary, website)
Mike Puleston (co-Chair, speakers and field trip organiser)
Rob Morgan (Treasurer)
Anne Gwynn
Peter Jonas
Sue Watson-Bate
Gavin Watson-Bate

Use this form to contact us at Shores of South Devon: