Members of the Steering Group

Toby Sherwin (co-Founder, Steering Group meeting chair and secretary, membership secretary, website)
Mike Puleston (co-Founder, Zoom speakers)
Rob Morgan (Treasurer)
Anne Gwynn
Peter Jonas
Sue Watson-Bate
Belle Heaton

If you are interested in joining our Steering Group and helping us achieve our aims then please contact us. We meet roughly every two months and normally our meetings are held on Zoom.

To contact us at Shores of South Devon please send an email to